We are changing lives, one family at a time.

FAMILY PROMISE NETWORK BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Heather Fink
Riverstone Health
619 Miles Avenue
Billings, MT 59101
406-247- 3272 (work)
406-581- 1611 (cell)
heather@hbdyc.org
term exp 2/2018 (1st term)


Vice President
Darla Jones
Community Volunteer
3010 Snowcrest Drive
Billings, MT 59102
406-698-9387(cell)
darladavisjones@gmail.com
term exp 2/2019 (2nd term)


Secretary
Kathie Todd
Retired
3208 Rimrock Rd
Billings, MT 59102
406-208- 6130 (home)
406-671- 8091 (cell)
the2todd@outlook.com
term exp 2/20 (2nd term)


Treasurer
Steve Restad
1246 Ponderosa Drive
Billings, MT 59102
406-245- 3905 (home)
406-860- 9129 (cell)
srestad@charter.net
term exp 02/2020 (2nd term)


Immediate Past President
Shane Colton
Attorney at Law
Edmiston & Colton
310 Grand Avenue
Billings, MT 59101
406-259- 9986 (work)

406-670- 2374 (cell)
scolton@yellowstonelaw.com


Member at Large
Kurt Alme
YBGR Foundation
2050 Overland Ave (office)
2615 Vickery Dr. (home)
Billings, MT 59102
656-8772 (office)
406-656- 7092 (home)
406-850- 4375 (cell)
ksalme@bresnan.net
kurta@yellowstonefoundation.org
term exp 2/2018 (1 st term)


Member at Large
Rita Brown
1345 Ave. E
Billings, MT 59102
406-259-8150 (home)
406-698-2262 (cell)
ritacbrowncpa@gmail.com
term exp 2/2020 (1st term)


Member at Large
Jodie Hart
2448 Glengarry Ln
Billings, MT 59101
406-672- 8112 (cell)
hart4mt@gmail.com
term exp 2/2020 (2nd term)


Member at Large
Dan Jeziorski
Avitus Group
175 N 27 th Street, Suite 800
Billings, MT 59101
406-690-3084 (cell)
406-652-2532 (home)
djeziorski@avitusgroup.com
term exp 2/2018 (2nd term)


Member at Large
Pastor Ben Quanbeck
Pastor King of Glory
3908 Palisades Park Drive
Billings, MT 59102
406-855-1379 (cell)
406-652-1690 (work)
benquanbeck@gmail.com
term exp 2/2019 (2nd term)


Member at Large
Carol Roberts
5414 Walter Hagen
Billings, MT 59106
406-652-3536 (home)
406-690-2047 (cell)
cjwroberts@hotmail.com
term exp 2/2019 (2nd term)


Member at Large
Jennifer Schaaf
First Interstate Bank
401 N. 31st St.
Billings, MT 59101
406-255-5078 (work)
406-671-6676 (cell)
jennifer.schaaf@fib.com
term exp 2/2020 (1st term)


Member at Large
Jessica Scheer
Billings Clinic
PO Box 37000 (office)
Billings, MT 59107
2440 Lydia Lane (home)
Billings, MT 59102
205-260-5554 (cell)
jscheeracnp@gmail.com
term exp 2/2020 (1st term)


Member at Large
Garrett Scott
Yellowstone Bank
2000 Overland Avenue
Billings, MT 59102
4107 June Drive
Billings, MT 59106
406-869-4143
406-652-4100 (work)
gscott@yellowstonebank.com
term exp 2/2019 (1st term)


Member at Large
Katie Alme
3618 Vickery Dr.
Billings, MT 59102
406-656-7092 (home)
406-698-0531 (cell)
ksalme@bresnan.net
term exp 2/2017 (term) 1 year


Member at Large
Frankie Parrott
2865 Radius Circle
Billings, MT 59102
406-697-8186 (cell)
frankiemarieparrott@gmail.com
term exp 2/17 (term) 1 year


Day Center Comm. Chair
Jeffery A. Kanning
Collaborative Design Architects
2280 Grant Road, Suite C
Billings, MT 59102
406-248- 3443
855-8343 (cell)
jeff@collaborativedesignarchitects.com
Jeff is off of the board but is still working on the day center.



© 2017 by Family Promise of Yellowstone Valley. All content on this site is property of Yellowstone Valley.